Providing Quality Products For All These Markets

Ranch PictureFarm PictureOrchard PictureVineyard Picture Landscape Pictureconstruction Picture facebook iconyoutubechannel                          

 

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Gearmore, Inc.
13477 Benson Ave.
Chino, CA 91710

Email

sales@gearmore.com

Phone

909.548.4848
800.833.3023

Fax

909.548.4747

PURCHASING IMPLEMENTS

We sell our tractor attachments exclusively through tractor dealers, and suggest that you contact the dealer from whom you purchased your tractor.

If you do not have a dealer of choice, contact us and we will be able to advise you which dealer specializes, and usually stocks, the implements and/or parts you are requesting.

COMPRA DE IMPLEMENTOS

Nosotros vendemos nuestros implementos de tractores esclusivamente a traves de los distribudores de tractores, y sugerimos que se contacten con el distribuidor a quien le compro el tractor.

Si UD. No tiene un distribuidor, contactenos a nosotros y le aconsejaremos cual distribuidor se especializa en los implementos y peizas que solicita.


Contacts Page
If you need to get in touch with any of our employees, here is a list of their job titles and e-mail addresses:
Robert Emhoff President robert@gearmore.com
Homer Holmes Vice-President homer@gearmore.com
Bob Giersbach Marketing Manager bob@gearmore.com
John Garrow Warranty/Service jg@gearmore.com
Kevin Jones Territory Manager kevin@gearmore.com
Myron Strong Territory Manager myronmstrong@gmail.com
Geno Souza Territory Manager geno@gearmore.com
Butch Durazo* (hablo espanol) Territory Manager durazoa22@sbcglobal.net
Brad Bonny Territory Manager bradbonny@gmail.com
Mike Emhoff Inside Sales mike@gearmore.com
Cesar Martin* (hablo espanol) Inside Sales cesar@gearmore.com
Lili Castrejon Accounts Payable lilic@gearmore.com
Camille Labaye Literature / Manuals camille@gearmore.com
Nicole Weaver Accounts Receivable nicolec@gearmore.com
Katherine Valdez Receptionist / Secretary katv@gearmore.com
* se habla espanol